## List of Participants for CISMaRT Workshop on Key Research Themes - November 27, 2018

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Chanwoo	Bae	Engineering Manager	BC Ferries
Roger	Basu	Dr/Facilitator	Roger Basu & Associates Inc.
Eric	Baudin	Head of Test & Measurements	Bureau Veritas
David	Benoit	Captain	DND
James	Bonnell	Director, Business Development	Dominis Engineering Ltd
Anna	Bryns	Naval Architect	Bruns - Naval Architect
Scott	Carr	CEO	JASCo Applied Sciences (Canada) Ltd.
Colin	Clark	President, LR ATG	Lloyd's Register
Elena	Corin	Director of Sales	Albion Marine Solutions Ltd.
Allan	Dale	Director, Industry Partnership	UPEI - Faculty of Sustainable Design Engineering
Vince	den Hertog	Vice President, Engineering	Robert Allan Ltd.
Caroline	Denis	Manager, Environmental Programs	Canada Steamship Lines
Gordon	Deveau	Deputy Director	NSERC Atlantic Regional Office
Zuomin	Dong	Professor	University of Victoria
Pierre-Charles	Drapeau	President	InnovMarine Inc.
Patrick	Fortier-Denis	Ingenieur	Innovation Maritime
Eric	Fournier	Role Leader IDEaS	DND
Abigail	Fyfe	Research & Development Officer	Transport Canada Innovation Centre
Bodo	Gospodnetic	President	Dominis Engineering Ltd.
Jason	Gu	Professor	Dalhousie University
Kathy	Heise	Research Associate	Coastal Ocean Research Institute
Mohammed	Islam	Senior Research Officer	National Research Council Canada
Rajeev	Jaiman	Associate Professor	University of British Columbia
Jasmin	Jelovica	Assistant Professor	University of British Columbia
Andrew	Kendrick	Vice President	Vard Marine
Rory	Macdonald	President	Lengkeek Vessel Engineering Inc.
John	MacKay	Chief Scientist/Physical Sciences (Acting)	Defence R&D Canada
Donald	MacPherson	Technical Director	HydroComp. Inc.
David	Males	Director, Sales and Marketing	InnovMarine Inc.
LCdr Shauna	Masson	Deputy Program Manager, Naval Materiel Assurance	Department of National Defence
Liz	McCrary	Marketing Communications Manager	HydroComp, Inc.
Dan	McGreer	Principal Engineer	Vard Marine

Brian McShane Senior Innovation Officer ISED Canada

David Michelson Co-Director, UBC Marine Systems Research Cluster University of British Columbia

Sue Molloy CEO Glas Ocean

DavidMolyneuxAssociate Professor/Director of OERCMemorial University of NewfoundlandLorenzoMoroAssistant ProfessorMemorial University of Newfoundland

Holly Neatby Defence Scientist Defence Research & Development Canada

Charlie Nisbet Engineering Director BMT

Mark Oakes Chief Technical Officer Alion Science and Technology

Dan Oldford Sr. Engineer ABS

Capt. Jacques Olivier Director Naval Platform Systems Department of National Defence - Royal Canadian Navy

John Osler Acting Centre Director DRDC Atlantic Research Centre

Neil Pegg Program Manager, Naval Platforms Defence Research & Development Canada

MelissaPereraBiologistUS Coast GuardGregPetersonDirector Engineering ServiceBC Ferries

WeiQiuDepartment Head, ONAEMemorial University of NewfoundlandBruceQuintonDeputy Head, Assistant ProfessorMemorial University of Newfoundland

Braden Rostad Mechanical Engineer US Coast Guard

Tarachand Satsangi A/Manager of Vessel Maintenance Management Canadian Coast Guard
Dong Seo Research Officer National Research Council

Mo Shamma Research Associate Nova Scotia Community College

Jaideep Sirkar Naval Architect US Coast Guard

Tabitha Takeda A/Chief Marine RD&D Transport Canada Innovation Centre

Krista Trounce Project Manager - ECHO Program Vancouver Fraser Port Authority

Karin de Vries Customer Solutions Engineer Wärtsilä Canada Inc.

David Whitehouse Business Development and Innovation Manager Lloyd's Register

Fraser Winsor Senior Research Officer National Research Council

Jinshan Xu Physical Scientist Bedford Institute of Oceanography