List of Participants for the CISMaRT/Transport Canada Workshop on Ship Noise Mitigation Technologies - November 28-29, 2018

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Chanwoo	Bae	Engineering Manager	BC Ferries
Michael	Bahtiarian	Principal Consultant	Acentech
Roger	Basu	Dr/Facilitator	Roger Basu & Associates Inc.
Eric	Baudin	Head of Test & Measurements	Bureau Veritas
David	Belisle	Manager, Vessel Performance	Algoma Central Corporation
David	Benoit	Captain	DND
James	Bonnell	Director, Business Development	Dominis Engineering Ltd
Anna	Bryns	Naval Architect	Bruns - Naval Architect
Scott	Carr	CEO	JASCO Applied Sciences (Canada) Ltd.
Clement	Chion	Professor	University of Quebec in Outaouais
Elena	Corin	Director of Sales	Albion Marine Solutions Ltd.
Daniel	Cote	Sr. Environmental Advisor	Transport Desgagnes
Jim	Covill	Lead Technical Specialist	Lloyd's Register ATG
Allan	Dale	Director, Industry Partnership	UPEI - Faculty of Sustainable Design Engineering
Vince	den Hertog	Vice President, Engineering	Robert Allan Ltd.
Caroline	Denis	Manager, Environmental Programs	Canada Steamship Lines
Gordon	Deveau	Deputy Director	NSERC Atlantic Regional Office
Zuomin	Dong	Professor	University of Victoria
Patrick	Fortier-Denis	Ingenieur	Innovation Maritime
Abigail	Fyfe	Research & Development Officer	Transport Canada Innovation Centre
Jason	Gedamke	Ocean Acoustics Program Manager	NOAA Fisheries
Sara	German	Policy Advisor	Transport Canada
Bodo	Gospodnetic	President	Dominis Engineering Ltd.
Jason	Gu	Professor	Dalhousie University
Kathy	Heise	Research Associate	Coastal Ocean Research Institute
Mira	Hube	Director, Environment	Algoma Central Corporation
Mohammed	Islam	Senior Research Officer	National Research Council Canada
Rajeev	Jaiman	Associate Professor	University of British Columbia
Michael	Jasny	Director, Marine Mammals	NRDC
Jasmin	Jelovica	Assistant Professor	University of British Columbia
Andrew	Kendrick	Vice President	Vard Marine
Lee	Kindberg	Director, Environment & Sustainability	Maersk

Ryan	Klomp	Director, Multi-Modal RD&D	Transport Canada Innovation Centre
Rory	Macdonald	President	Lengkeek Vessel Engineering Inc.

John	MacKay	Chief Scientist/Physical Sciences (Acting)	Defence R&D Canada
Donald	MacPherson	Technical Director	HydroComp. Inc.
Liz	McCrary	Marketing Communications Manager	HydroComp, Inc.
Dan	McGreer	Principal Engineer	Vard Marine
Brian	McShane	Senior Innovation Officer	ISED Canada
Sue	Molloy	CEO	Glas Ocean

DavidMolyneuxAssociate Professor/Director of OERCMemorial University of NewfoundlandLorenzoMoroAssistant ProfessorMemorial University of NewfoundlandHollyNeatbyDefence ScientistDefence Research & Development Canada

Charlie Nisbet Engineering Director BMT

Mark Oakes Chief Technical Officer Alion Science and Technology

Dan Oldford Sr. Engineer ABS

Neil Pegg Program Manager, Naval Platforms Defence Research & Development Canada

Melissa Perera Biologist US Coast Guard

Greg Peterson Director Engineering Service BC Ferries

WeiQiuDepartment Head, ONAEMemorial University of NewfoundlandBruceQuintonDeputy Head, Assistant ProfessorMemorial University of Newfoundland

Francoise Quintus Environmental Affairs Analyst St. Lawrence Shipoperators

Janice Ray Advisor, Environmental Affairs Canada Nova Scotia Offshore Petroleum Board

Special Advisor, Evironmental Policy Francine Richard **Transport Canada** Brendan Defence Scientist **DRDC** Atlantic Rideout Braden Rostad **US Coast Guard** Mechanical Engineer Michelle Sanders Director, Clean Water Policy **Transport Canada**

DongSeoResearch OfficerNational Research CouncilMoShammaResearch AssociateNova Scotia Community CollegeSoniaSimardDirector, Legislative & Environmental AffairsShipping Federation of Canada

JaideepSirkarNaval ArchitectUS Coast GuardDesireeStockermansOperations ManagerOcean Sonics

Tabitha Takeda A/Chief Marine RD&D Transport Canada Innovation Centre

Krista Trounce Project Manager - ECHO Program Vancouver Fraser Port Authority

Karin de Vries Customer Solutions Engineer Wärtsilä Canada Inc.
David Whitehouse Business Development and Innovation Manager Lloyd's Register

Fraser Winsor Senior Research Officer National Research Council

MarkWoodPresidentOcean SonicsJinshanXuPhysical ScientistBedford Institute of Oceanography