List of Participants for the CISMaRT Workshop on Advancing Canadian Marine Technology - November 25, 2020

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Michael	Ainslie	Senior Scientist	JASCO Applied Sciences
Ayhan	Akinturk	Research Officer	National Research Council Canada
Jonathan	Anderson	Associate Professor	Memorial University
Chanwoo	Вае	Naval Architecture Manager	BC Ferries
Roger	Basu	President	Roger Basu & Associates
Dave	Belisle	Manager, Vessel Performance	Algoma
Cheryl	Bidgood	Senior Associate	Canadian Marine Pilots' Association
Carolyn	Binder	Defence Scientist	DRDC
* Paul	Blomerus	Executive Director	Clear Seas Centre for Responsible Marine Shipping
James	Bond	Director	ABS
Anna	Bruns	Naval Architect	Capilano Maritime Design Ltd / OSK -Shiptech A/S
Trevor	Butler	Account Manager, Atlantic Canada	Lloyd's Register
Dan	Charboneau	VP Engineering	Allsalt Maritime
		Division Manager, Data Avquisition and	
Roger	Cote	Management	Canadian Hydrographic Service Intitulé du poste
Tessa	Coulthard	Research Associate	Clear Seas Centre for Responsible Marine Shipping
*Jim	Covill	Technical Client Care Manager	Lloyd's Register ATG
Caroline	Denis	Manager, Environmental Programs	CSL Group
Gary	Dinn	СТО	eSnour Inc
Gabriel	Dugas	Project Manager	Innovation Maritime
Dixia	Fan	Assistant Professor	Queen's University
Abigail	Fyfe	Senior Research Development Officer	Transport Canada
Jean-Christophe	Gauthier Marquis	Physicist	Innovation Maritime
Jason	Gedamke	Biologist	NOAA
Bonnie	Gee	Vice President	Chamber of Shipping of B.C.
Emma	Giesbrecht	Policy/Economic Officer	Transport Canada
Layton	Gilroy	Group Leader, Signature Management	DRDC Atlantic
Carmela	Gonzales	Operations Lead	Open Ocean Robotics
Bodo	Gospodnetic	President	Dominis Engineering Ltd.
Michael	Gros	Engineering	SCHOTTEL

Tom	Gunston	Chief Scientist - Europe	Allsalt Maritime
David	Hannay	Chief Science Officer	JASCO Applied Sciences
Moqin	Не	RCO	National Research Council Canada
Chris	Hearn	Director	Centre for Marine Simulation - MI
Kevin	Heffner	Senior Researcher	Pegasus Research & Technologies
Sonja	Henneman	Manager	Transport Canada
Seth	Hilkes	Policy Analyst	Innovation, Science and Economic Development
Ryan	Ingham	Junior Chemical Engineer	Graphite Innovation & Technologies
Bill	Jackson	Marine Sector Leader, Canada	Schneider Electric
Michael	Jasny	Project	NRDC
Jasmin	Jelovica	Assistant Professor	The University of British Columbia
Alfonso	Jurado	R&D manager	TSI
Julian	Kimmerl	Design	SCHOTTEL GmbH
Gerald	Kio	Research Associate	York University
Ryan	Klomp	Marine RD&D	Government of Canada
Chloe	L'Ecuyer-Sauvageau	PhD Candidate	University of Quebec
Elise	Lacaille	Policy Analyst	Transport Canada
Christian	Lafrance	Senior Policy Analyst	Transport Canada
Sebastien	Lafrance	Advisor	Quebec Ferry
		Team Lead, Data Science ad Artificial	
Philippe	Lamontagne	Intelligence at OCRE	NRC
Aurem	Langevin	Inspector	Transport Canada
Laurence	Lecavalier	Environmental Advisor	Transport Canada
Mike	Leslie	Connected Systems Manager	Allsalt Maritime
carlos	levy	Program Management Advisor	National Research Council Canada
Zizheng	Li	Project Scientist	JASCO Applied Sciences
Alexander	MacGillivray	Senior Scientist	JASCO Applied Sciences
John	МасКау	Head/Warship Performance	Defence R&D Canada (DRDC)
Richard	MacLellan	Director	KOTUG Canada
* Donald	MacPherson	Technical Director	HydroComp, Inc
Surita	Maddox	Regional Director General Atlantic Region	Innovation Science and Economic Development
* Bruce	Martin	Applied Sciences Manager	JASCO Applied Sciences
Charles	Massicotte	President	OpDAQ Systems

Dan	McGreer	Principal Naval Architect	Vard Marine
Randall	McGregor	President	R.J. McGregor & Associates
Michael	McManus	Analyst	DFO-CCG
Brian	McShane	Senior innovation Officer	Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Paul	Mertes	Design	SCHOTTEL GmbH
David	Michelson	Professor	University of British Columbia
* Sue	Molloy	President	Glas Ocean Electric
John	Moloney	Engineering	JASCO Applied Sciences
David	Molyneux	Director	Ocean Engineering Research Centre
Blake	Moyen	Project Manager	Allsalt Maritime
Kevin	Murrant	Research Council Officer	National Research Council
Caroline	Muselet	Research Office	National Research Council Canada
Børge	Nakken	General Manager	Horizon Maritime
Regan	Nelson	Senior Advocate	NRDC
Jenaro	Nosedal	Simulation Specialist	GSTS
Jordan	O'Reilly	Research Development Officer	Transport Canada
Dan	Oldford	Principal Engineer	ABS
Robert	Pallard	Technical Officer	National Research Council Canada
Bruce	Paterson	Director, Naval Architecture	BC Ferries
Neil	Pegg	Program Manager, Naval Platforms	DRDC
Blanca	Pena	Researcher	UCL
Gregory	Peterson	Director, Engineering Services	BC Ferries
Tomy	Pineau	Engineering Team	MTE Instruments
Wei	Qiu	Professor and Head	Memorial University
Sheena	Reagan	Manager, Business Development	BC Ferries
Tim	Rees	Chief Scientist - North America	Allsalt Maritime
Taufiq	Rhaman	Research Engineer	National Research Council Canada
David	Rival	Associate Professor	Queen's University
Orla	Robinson	ECHO Program Manager	Vancouver Fraser Port Authority
Sylvain	Robitaille	Regional Manager -Canada	Schottel Canada Inc
lan	Saari	Project Naval Architect	Vard Marine
Gary	Savage	Senior Engineer	National Research Council Canada
Dong Cheol	Seo	Research officer	NRC

Raveena	Sidhu	Senior Business Officer	Western Economic Diversification
Andre	St-Laurent	Senior mechanical engineer	Canadian Coast Guard
Guilaume	St-Onge	Director	ISMER
Jennifer	Steele	Manager RKM	Clear Seas
Desiree	Stockermans	Operations Manager	Ocean Sonics
Dugald	Thomson	Air LO	DRDC
Denis	Tran	Project Officer	Transport Canada
Krista	Trounce	Research Manager	Vancouver Fraser Port Authority ECHO Program
Jon	Vieth	Sales Manager	CWB Group (Canadian Welding Bureau
Thiru	Vikram	CEO	Buffalo Automation
Mary-Ann	Wessan	Senior Analyst	Transport Canada
Scott	Wilson	Mechanical Engineer	Robert Allan Ltd.
Fraser	Winsor	Research and Technical Lead	National Research Council
Mark	Wood	President	Ocean Sonics Ltd
Jinshan	Xu	Scientist	Fisheries and Oceans of Canada
Harald	Yurk	Physical scientist - Bioacoustician	DFO

* Group leads for breakout sessions